This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies policy.
Skip to the content

Advisory committee

Maan Alkaisi University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand
Ze-Xian Cao Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing
Nguyen Huu Duc Vietnam National University, Hanoi
Chao-Ming Fu National Taiwan University, Taipei
Arindam Ghosh Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Hua Zhang Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Atsushi Iwamae Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Naka Fusion Institute, Ibaraki
CheolGi Kim Chungnam National University, Daejeon, Korea
Hideyuki Murakami National Institute for Materials Science, Tsukuba, Japan
Ken Okano International Christian University, Mitaka, Tokyo, Japan
Philip Iam-Keong Sou Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Kowloon